Ick and Yay

26 January, 2002 || 4:19 p.m.

I have to go to my grandma's for dinner tonight. oh, joy. In case you can't tell, I *really* don't want to go. Like, REALLY REALLY. I don't know what we're having for dinner, but I'm going to guess pork, stuffed cabbage, or something more grease that meat. And I don't mean fat, people, I mean grease. As in, McDonalds is good for you grease. As in Jack Sprat Could Eat No Fat would die of a massive heart attack from standing three blocks from the kitchen grease. As in, well, you get the idea.

Plus her apartment is really gross. She has NO DECORATING SENSE WHATSOEVER. As in the whole place looks like crap. As in Martha Stewart would be busy for 8 years making the place look halfway decent. As in really reall icky.

Grand.

On a brighter note, someone signed my guestbook. His name is Ryan, he is 18 and you can see his diary by clicking here. He left a good note for me. Yay. Someone else who reads my diary! Double Yay.

back || next