Books

07 January, 2002 || 7:12 p.m.

Eileen, dearie, I, too, love you to death. But I must say with a smirk that you didn't "change it back." So it is I, fellow homo sapian, that has the last laugh. The html is different from how it was this morning (before I changed it). It looks much better now. Trust me. I know these things.

I just read You Don't Know Me by David Klass for the second time. Only this time I forgot how sad it was when his mother finds out what was going on, and when John realizes that she really does know him. That really is a very good book. Read an excerpt here.

I should probably read The Body of Christopher Creed next, so I'll have it read for the book group next (?) month, but I really want to read Echo by Francesca Lia Block, because she's really cool. I dunno. I'll figure something out.

Fear not, Jen - my books will be read.

back || next