schedule, yay

30 August 2004 || 11:52 am

Well, my schedule rocks this year. I went in to see Mr. Guidence Counselor today to check over my schedule. I don't have all the teachers here, but here's a rough idea of what I'll be doing this year.

1 - Parenting 1st semester, Painting 2nd
2 - Orchestra
3 - French 5
4 - AP Euro
5 - Ceramics 1st semester, PIG 2nd
6 - Pre Calculus
7 - Gym odd days, free period even
8 - free period 1st semester, Shakespeare 2nd
9 - AP English

Orchestra was moved up a period just for me, since my guidence counselor saw there'd be a conflict with french and wanted me to have a good schedule. I have Bacher for PIG thank god. It'll be a good year.

Oh, but the bad part - my car need a new heating core, which means I can't drive it until it gets fixed or else I'll die from breathing in coolant fumes. Which, in turn, means I won't be able to practice driving, and will thus fail my road test.

Lovely

back || next