0.14114111411114111114111111411111114...

20 January, 2003 || 9:03 pm

I had a decent day today, considering my horoscope pretty much sucked. Tomorrow, however (according to astrology.com) I'm supposed to have a pretty damn good day. Which is quite yay-ish.

I bought a new journal the other day, my second one in 5 months. Not that it matters to anyone, here, but I'm happy with it and felt the need to mention it.

Hmm...what else to say? Not much except that my bio midterm is a week from tomorrow. The Math A Regents is next Monday, as well, but I don't really give a shit about math, because I know I'll easily get at least a 90, which is all I care to get. Biology, however, I will fail. Quite easily. I don't remember anything. All the damn glucose bio-chem stuff I had memorized - I don't remember any of it. I will be studying all day Monday, so don't even bother me. Okay, that's not what I want. Do bother me, so I won't have to face how much I don't know. I can just go in on Tuesday, fail, and get on with my life.

Today was Arley's birthday. That's right - the devildog from hell is now two. (Although, yes, he's been in the terrible twos for his whole life...)

And now I don't know what to say. I feel lost, all of the sudden, like everything I've ever said or done has been forgotten.

back || next