Like, *OH MY GOD*!!!!!

16 January, 2003 || 5:25 pm

I'm in a decent mood, now. The orchestra (and more imporantly, the Quartet) is playing tonight at a spaghetti dinner at school, and I just changed. They said casual, but neat, so I'm wearing my cool-beans pants and my brown boots. Because I haven't worn them in, like, forever. And I did my nails, today.

I should mention that my nails are entirely too long for me to play the viola. (*cough*according to my father). They are really not all that long, at all. Anyway, I broke a nail the other day, which is something y'all will just have to put up with because it happened and it annoyed me. That doesn't automatically lower my IQ to 30.

But I filed the nails and trimmed the cuticles and painted them clear, so now I have beautifully shaped, clean, pretty, shiny fingernails.

Which makes me very happy.

Very happy, indeed.

back || next