WE ALL LIVED IN A YELLOW SUBMARINE (a what?)

14 December, 2002 || 10:37 am

Wow...haven't updated in two days...you must all miss me terribly. (Or not).

Eileen slept over last night, after Mendelssohn, and she's still asleep, now. I'm talking to Ben online, my mother is probably downstairs doing laundry, and my father is out buying a Christmas tree.. He asked if I wanted to come, but as I just got up, didn't feel lke going out in the cold, and have Eileen upstairs, I told him I trusted his judgement, and that he could pick out the tree.

I fear for our Christmas tree.

I (yes - still) have snot in my nose. It's rather annoying, as I don't really feel sick at all, aside from that.

Um...okay, nothing else to say. (How interesting...I've told you about Eileen sleeping, my dad getting the tree, and my nose filled with snot...doesn't that make me feel good about the quality of my "writing").

back || next