400th is entry, in all its *coughcough* glory

22 October, 2002 || 2:02 pm

Huh. A year ago, today, I was bitching about being late for homeroom. I was late for homeroom, again, yesterday. It doesn't matter though, Mr. Ogre is an idiot.

So, guess what this is!! It's my 400th entry here at Diaryland. Pathetic, isn't it? I've got about 25 maore entries than Jen, who was ahead of all of us for the longest time (woah-oh-oh...for the longest time...) and I have more than 100 entries more than Eileen, who was the first of our group to have a diary. Hell, I have more than 300 entries more than Emily, who was the first person I know to get a diary.

I really don't have a hell of a lot to say...I'm eating scrambled aggs and toast now, and it is yummy. Did you know it's incorrect to say "Bacon and eggs are yummy"? Because they go together (much like peanut butter and jelly), they're treated as a singular subject. Stoopit fucked up English language.

What else's stoopit and fucked up? this is. What fucking morons.

I have a doctor appointment at 4:45, today (I thought it was at 4, oh well...) and then a viola lesson at 6, which means I leave the house at 4:30 and come back again at 7:30. And I really don't feel like leaving the house, today. I'd much rather just sit here and procrastinate. But Mommy - I don't want to write an english essay!!

On the bright side...okay, who the hell am I kidding....there is no bright side. Some damn fool stole the light bulb and left me here in the dark.

It's must've been Mrs. Yay-rah.

back || next