My short little rant which will, no doubt, piss people off...

29 September, 2002 || 9:56 pm

Okay, I really don't want to say too much, for fear of angering people. I just found this somewhat ironic. Let's take a look, shall we, at a small segment from someone's review. "Contact: (A+) I found e-mail and Aim...just about all you need lol." Now let's look at someone else's review: "Contact: (A) Notes, guestbook, email, and aim (after reading your profile), The normal diaryland stuff."

Huh. Now, maybe it's just me, but does that seem a bit, hmm, unfair? Especially when this lovely person (who has a fantastic diary, btw) got a B and a B+ on contact info because both times the reviewer was stoopit and didn't see a guestbook or the notes page.

Now, I would keep ranting in such a manner, but I feel that if I were to do so, I'd anger a few people, and it's really not worth it, because these are online diaries, for petesake.

back || next