Don't read this unless you'd like to go ewewewewewew right along with me...

21 September, 2002 || 1:16 pm

I discovered some very unsettling things last night. Or, rather I was told some very unsettling things last night. Mainly, my mother was, in her youth (er, late 20's, early 30's), what Hamida is, now, (no, not a big mouthed black girl, a dirty dirty tramp.)

And I don't know if any of you realize how horrid it is to hear your mother tell you about things that make her a dirty dirty tramp. My mother was talking about she and my dad met. At a bar. He called her a few days later, and they went to a movie and out to dinner. AND THEN, (she just has to mention this, and now, of course, I'm telling all of you...) THEY WENT BACK TO HER PLACE!!!!

Ewewewewewewewewewewewewewewewew.

ON THEIR FIRST DATE!!!!!!!!!

Ewewewewewewewewewewewewewewewew.

I am forever scarred.

back || next