Blehhhhhh...

18 September, 2002 || 9:08 pm

Well, here I am. Updating. Again.

Not much to say. I'm sleepy. Not really. Sorry. I lied.

I miss kindergarten. :'-(

I've been online all afternoon. I signed on after Model Congress and haven't been off all night. Did my homework in front of the computer. This is pathetic.

My mother had to give me a lecture about how I'm not very close to her, anymore, and how I'm just a normal teen, and she's not dealing well with being the mother of a teen-ager, blah, blah, blah. She started tearing up and everything. Gawd. Give me a break...we're "not as close as we were," and she's bitchin' about how she's all lonely etc., etc. Bleehhhhhhhhhh.

Do any of you have to put up with mothers crying about declining relationships...why do I feel like I'm the only one with a clingy, self-absorbed mother?

back || next