Why can't I just vomit when I want to??

13 September, 2002 || 10:36 pm

So I got back a while ago, from the mall, and promptly went in the bathroom to try to throw up. Unfortunately, I have this thing where I can never vomit when I actually want to - I could have my finger shoved halfway down my throat, and I still wouldn't puke. That's why I could never be bulmic, it just wouldn't work. I only throw up when it's really inconvenient (such as when I have an important test the next day, or I'm at a friend's house *cough - Z*).

Anyway, enough of my vomiting habits, just suffice it to say that I really really need to puke right about now, and I really really can't. Which sucks. Also, other than Chris, no one's online, and he's not really talking to me now, and I'm not tired. That's what an Orange Slammer from Friendlys will do to you. Make you very vomit-prone, but not sleep prone at all.

I wanted to buy the dvd of SchoolHouse Rock from Disney today, but it was $20, and I don't want to spend that much on it, plus I only had $20, and I needed to buy dinner. I did, however, buy the dvd of The Apartment which is a fantastic movie, movie-wise.

Anyway, I'll be online for a while, in case anyone happens to be on and wants to talk.

back || next