but *I* want to bask in the devine presence of Tubby, dagnammit!!

12 September, 2002 || 8:37 pm

I was about to write a really depressing entry, but then I realized that that would be somewhat, oh, I dunno - depressing?? So I'm not going to. I will, instead, discuss current events.

1 - Emily was still out of school today. M, if you're reading this, I hope you feel better and come back soon!!

2 - I just finished my English essay, which has got to be the crappiest essay known to mankind. It is about how going to the library has changed my life, and is pretty much "Jen is cool....she's really cool....I like her....because she's cool..."

3 - To the Usual Suspects, we simply must get together this weekend. I don't think we can all be together at once, as Ben can't do stuff tomorrow, Eileen can't do stuff Saturday night, and Margeaux can't do anything on Yom Kippur. We'll see...we'll see...but we really must do something, or I will just go mad. I am free on Saturday after returning from The Senile Place.

Okay, that's all for now...

(oh - and we had another pop quiz today in Bio, and my quiz grade went from a 100 to an 84...it's amazing what a 66 can do to one's grade...)

back || next