Mostly me complaining about Bio, with a little extra stuff mixed in...

11 September, 2002 || 7:00 pm

I was actually in a rather good mood today, what with my wearing my skirt, Model Congress starting, etc., etc., etc.

However, right now I'm just pissed off because I have biology homework that I really don't want to do. It is boring, and long, and tedious. It is a packet. A large packet filled with questions about hypotheses, variables, and lap procedures. Like I give a flying monkey.

Mrs. Bioteacher, did, however, say cool beans today. So she is, henceforward, Pretty Damn Cool. I like her as a person, and as a teacher, but I just don't like what she's teaching. She's neato, wicked awesome, cool beans, but she'd be even more so if I, oh - I dunno, actually liked biology.

Other than that, all my tomorrow-homework is done. I could start working on my English essay, write an outline or somesuch thing, but I don't want to think about it. I could start studying for my English vocab quiz on Friday, or my French vocab quiz, or my math quiz on Logic, or my Global quiz on the geography of Europe. I don't want to know where all the countries are in Europe, dammit!! Luckily, we don't have to know about any of the countries in the old Soviet Union, thank GOD, because I just don't think I could handle that.

The week is over half over, however, tomorrow and Friday will be much more stressful than Monday, Tuesday, and today were.

Y'all have been complaining about Blonde Days. Well, *yay for me*, today was mine. Although I do know where commas go in a sentence. Okay, sorry, dear, that was harsh. Forgive me.

I still don't want to do my Bio homework.

Why do I complain so much? It pisses me off when all anyone else does is complain, and yet here I am, whining and bitching at the world. Ahh, I'm such a hypocrite.

A SELF-PROCLAIMED HYPOCRITE WITH BIO HOMEWORK, AND LOVING IT!!

Okay, that was a lie, I don't love the Bio homework part. It's being a hypocrite I don't really give a rat's ass about. I am what I am, I figure. toot toot. Heh heh, Popeye moment.

You know, I am what I am and that's all that I am...I'm Popeye the Sailor Man... (toot toot)??? You know...toot toot??? Um, okay...I'll just shut up now....

back || next