Directions to the Meaning of My Life

10 September, 2002 || 7:43 pm

I agree with Eileen. I'm exausted. MC tomorrow. South forum. For those of you who don't know what the hell I'm talking about (ie. Ben) I'll give directions:

1) stand in the hallway, with your back to Mr. K's door.

2) Turn to your left.

3) Walk straight

4) Stop walking before you walk into Stretch's office.

5) Turn right.

6) Walk straight

7) stop about halfway down the hall. If you were to turn left at this point and begin walking, you'd be on your way to French. We don't want that.

8) Turn right. There should be doors in front of you. Most likely, they will be open.

9) Walk straight into the South Forum (unless of course, the doors are closed, in which case you'd be walking into doors right now...)

10) Congratulations! You've made it. Sit down and wait for the fun to begin.


How's that for directions? I think they're pretty good, myself. Of course, I would think I know a lot. Being a wise fool and all.

back || next