Sweet Caroline!!! (bum-bum-bum)

15 August, 2002 || 9:39 pm

Well, hello, dearies.

My lesson was crap. Just crap. It was hot hot hot in Matt's house and he was yelling at me for 45 minutes straight (or is it gay??) for not vibrating. I was vibrating, dammit!!!!!

Luckily, I got to end the lesson 15 minutes early, after Matt realized I was ready to throw my viola at him.

Darling, VS underwear is 5 pairs for $20, or 1 pair for $8. (No, I don't know how *that* logic works out...) And don't bitch about not being able to see it...you find a racecar, and you'll see it soon enough.

My god, Eileen has corrupted my mind. I was so not in a bzzz mood today, and then I get here with her going "kissy face, kissy face, kissy face, kissy face!!!" and just ARRRG!!!

And let me just ask, that with all the guys in the world, why my boyfriend is the one that looks good in womens' clothing. Then again, I think he'd look good in anything, so perhaps I'm a bit biased...

Leeners and I leave around 8 tomorrow morning...

back || next