The morning after is always fun...*coffcoff*

10 August, 2002 || 10:30 am

Ah, the morning after....that nice sleepless hungover feeling is always nice. And what a night it was. Margeaux was the only one who (to my knowladge) didn't wake up once they had fallen asleep.

Audrey had fallen asleep on her back in the middle of the kitchen in my basement, so it was likely that she'd have woken up sometime. I woke up when Eileen woke me up...although not the firs time she tried to wake me up, which I feel awful.

Poor Leeners was sick and had thrown up several times. We all went to bed at 3, and she says she thinks she was up every hour, at least, puking in the bathroom. I feel so bad. The first time she woke me up she said something like "I feel so sick, Emily" and I said something along the lines of "that's nice" and then I went back to sleep. How awful is that!

I don't remember her asking that, and I know I was in one of those weird half-awake, half-not stages, but I still feel very bad about it.

Right now, she and Margeaux are sleeping soundly (I hope) in the basement. I'm hoping Eileen just ate something a ittle funny and that she's feeling better now.

But Eileen feeling better is why I need a certain someone (ie. Ben) to be online. But he's not, and I'm sitting here gnawing on my bagel, thinking about what we're going to do tonight if Eileen can't go. I'm pretty sure I can get my parents to drive the three of us (Ben, Margeaux, and I) but I'm not sure exactly what's up. I really wish someone of interest would come online, so I caould complain or have a decent conversation, but, alas nobody I want to talk to is on...

And right now I'm worried about Leeners, because I don't want her to be sick.

back || next