You say goodbye, and I say hello....hello, hello!!

26 July, 2002 || 10:26 am

Well, here we are....the last day to write an entry before I am away and you will all miss me.

And you will all miss me. I can feel it in my bones. In my blood.

Which, at the moment is....well, never mind. We'll just say it's causing me pain.

Riiiiight...

I'll be at the library in about a half an hour, for those of you who love me.

And, yes I do realize the past few entries have simply been me begging for you all to say "Oh, yes, Emily, we do love you ever so much, and we'll miss you constantly..."

However, as you have not said that, I will move on to other topics...

Arley, the devildog from hell, broke into my dad's office yesterday. He proceded to go into my dad's briefcase, and steal a brand new bottle of tylenol. He chewed straight through the bottom of the bottle. Go figure. We're not sure how many pills he actually ate, but we had to pour peroxide down his throat to make him throw up. He burped, but did not throw up. (I thought I was going to puke after smelling the peroxide for so long...)

We're pretty sure he's okay, as he was his usual demon-possessed self this morning, plus the fact that he hasn't turned yellow or anything...

back || next