Cool Beans!!!!

19 July, 2002 || 10:46 am

Wow...so that was fun.

Very fun. I might even say...cool beans!

But really, we did have a good time, despite the fact that Ben didn't bring a bathing suit and had to swim in his clothes. And yes, one of the best moments was, indeed, "Wook, Kenny, a wolla costa!"

The other great moment was when Margeaux said "fuck" while my mother was standing behind her.

Bwahahahahahahahaha

Oh, God, I got too much sleep last night.

I think I can go tonight. My parents left before I woke up this morning, so I didn't get a chance to ask. They'll probably let me go.

I'm talking to Jen now, who has suggested (between the lines, anyway) that I have at least one other conversation I need to make with someone.

But that's all I'm going to say about that.

back || next