*I feel happy, oh so happy....*

17 July, 2002 || 2:24 pm

I am in a fantabulous mood at the moment. I would start at the beginning of the day and tell all of the things I am happy about, but I will just be random.

I am most happy because, right now, I am eating scrambled eggs and toast with jelly. And it tastes good. The eggs are salted just enough, and the jelly is slightly tart. So that is the biggest reason I am happy.

(I know, all of you will read the other reasons I am happy and think "she's most happy about that???" But I am, so there.)

Another reason is that tomorrow (not even tomorrow tomorrow, but real tomorrow...) will be a lot of fun. The Usual Suspects (plus Beth) and I will be going to Six Flags. About 24 hours from now, I may be eating fried dough. Or hanging upside down. Or all sorts of other wonderful things.

Yay.

I am also happy because my room is clean, so I don't have clean it later. Because it is done. I could still vacuum it, but I don't really feel like it, so I'm not going to.

Also, later tonight my mom is taking me out to buy a new bathing suit because I want one and they are on sale now. (ooooh - mid-July - time to start buying wool pants and pea coats...riiiight). So just yay.

back || next