If you had a hammer, would you hammer in the moring??

16 July, 2002 || 9:44 am

Hello, darlings, I'm going to have to make this (another) short entry because it is already quarter to 10, and I still have to shower, practice, and find a cake recipe for my grandmother's frugging birthday. *Oh, God save us...*

Ben, I would proably have to say that my answer to your question of everyone's interest in your ramblings is a little bit of both. You may have noticed that, other than The Usual Suspects, a few other friends, Diaryland, viola, and the library, I really do not have much of life. Therefore, part of it is, indeed, that I have nothing else to do. The other part of it is that you are definately not as boring as some, and often, you can be rather funny.

Now, I just re-read what I wrote and I'm having a hard time following my own train of thought on this one, so I'll put it this way. Ben: the answer is yes.

Bwahahahahahahahahahahaha

Also, I find the quotes from our "president" tres funny, and so, yeah...

Now, really quickly because I have to be completely ready by noon (eeep!) I just want to share a quote that was in Dear Abby today:

"No human race is superior; no religious faith is inferior. All collective judgements are wrong. Only racists make them."

- Elie Wiesel

back || next