All good things today...despite the chocolate I got on my shirt...

12 July, 2002 || 4:10 pm

I am in such a good mood right now. I just finished talking to Bem, and soon I will be going to the library, where I will hang out until Jen brings me to her house and we will have a Slumber Party! Then tomorrow it's time for a Road Trip!

I have to paint my toenails tonight, because right now they are hot pink. I am wearing my strapless cherry-print dress tomorrow with open-toed white shoes, so hot pink simply will not do. I have red polish in my bag. And now I am talking to you about nail polish. I need a hobby or something.

This weekend will be so much fun! And then on Monday, I get to see the Posse/Cult/Usual Suspects again at the library. Tuesday I have a viola lesson and Wednesday I have a dentist appointment (ik). But then it's Thursday, and it will be (to use Beth's phrase) Matt Cool.

Oh, la la la...fabbity fab fab fab!! What a simply groovy, marvy, double cool with knobs sort of weekend this will be...

back || next