Complaining Entry

07 July, 2002 || 2:49 pm

I have had so little sleep in the past week I doubt I'm going to make it through the rest of the afternoon. I am one to complain, especially when I had complete control over what I'm bitching about, so I have the feeling that this will be a complete gripe entry.

Except for this part. Ben - I just want to say that, although I'm positive you've heard it a ton of times already, I just want to say I'm sorry. Because death sucks.

Which is why I don't dwell on it. (please don't think I'm an insensitive bitch now for leaving such a serious topic to go on to complain...)

I have to go to my parents' friends' house for a "party" this afternoon. I really do not want to go at all. Really. They are very nice people and I don't mind spending time with them, but...

I WANT TO SLEEP!!!!!!

Arg. I'm quite annoyed. Quite.

Oh, and Eileen - call me. Or email. Whatever.

back || next