Happy Happy Happy

15 April, 2002 || 4:53 pm

Jen, wow. Just wow. I went and looked at the costume party pics. (For all of you who don't know what the hell I'm talking about, go here. I don't look as slutty as I thought I would. Maybe it's because the fishnet doesn't show up very well in the pictures. Or maybe I do look as slutty as I had imagined, I just don't realize it. I dunno.

I am in a really good mood. I don't really know why...probably because I'm on vacation this week. *waggles eyebrows*

But even though it is vacation, I'm in a better mood than I usually am in (with or without vacation). I'm really quite excited about going to New York at the end of the week. My birthday! Yay!!

Okay, okay, it's not really my birthday, that's not until May 7, but we're going now because May is pretty much booked for both me and Leeners.

This coming Saturday come 7:30, I will be sitting in my favorite restaurant (iTrulli) looking at a menu.

My favorite thing about NY is the eating.

sigh.

back || next