Me, Trying Desprately Not to be Boring

01 April, 2002 || 6:58 p.m.

Not much to say...

Is it just me or have people (including myself) been writing really crummy entries recently??? I was reading some of my old entries and I was actually funny! Perhaps I have become Mrs. Mathteacher (who, by the was, had her baby. I don't remember if I ever confirmed her pregnancy. And now we have a new math teacher, who is a bitch.) So perhaps I have become Mrs. Mathteacher, with absolutely no personatlity and nothing interesting to say. I seem to be fairly interesting when areound other people, but it seems that whenever I sit down to write, it just comes out sounding stupid and well, just stupid.

I mean, look at this entry, for instance. I start out by saying nothing much has happened. I briefly discuss Mrs. Mathteacher and her baby and mention Ms. Mathteacher.

Who really is quite annoying. She's this huge lump, no figure, (okay, so she's got really big boobs, but she looks just stocky and she has no waist).

She's got this ugly pig-face and a voice that cracks like crazy.

And she gives a truckload of homework.

Which really sucks.

I promise all of you (my wonderful readers...have I mentioned how much I appreciate all of you - even if there's only, like, four of you...) that I will try my hardest to be more interesting and far less, well, you know, boring.

back || next