I hate my life...

26 March, 2002 || 3:17 p.m.

My life totally sucks.

I don't mean to be really really pessimistic, but right now I see no other option. I woke up this morning and much to everybody's surprise (NOT) I am still sick. My nose holds moe snot than any other nose in the recorded history of nose-dom. I ought to win a medel or something. My viola is broken, I had to do gym today (and we played floor hockey ARRRRG!!), we got yelled at in Science for something I had nopart in, I can't find my crossword puzzle for Global, I have to take a french quiz tomorrow, I have to do my stupid art homework, I have math homework I get but still have to do. That pisses me off. I understand 100% how to do the homework, yet I am still required to do it. Isn't homework supposed to be reinforcment of learned skills? I NEED NO MORE REINFORCING!!!

And the, to top it all off, the grand-daddy of it all, the cherry on top, the last broken straw, the (I think you get the picture).....

I got a fucking C on my english essay. And do you know why? I'll tell you why. Because Mrs. Englishteacher is a FUCKING BITCH!!!!!! Apparently I put "too much" into my essay. I put quotes from the book, I explained the quote, and I proved how the quote backed up my point. Now Let Me Ask You, does that seem like "too much"??

If she had read my fucking essay completely, she would have understood where I was coming from. I have one sentence, "Though there are many similarities between the works, there are also many differences." She only read the first half of the sentence and marked me off for putting differnces down where "I had said similarities."!! WTF??!

I hate my life.

back || next