Just stuff to talk about...

11 March, 2002 || 7:05 p.m.

Okay, I don't mean to be a bitch, but a few things have been bothering me. First of all, Eileen - I'm not lucky because I am sick today. I was lying on the couch feeling like crap all day and I have to make up all of the work. Second - I'm sorry if you feel like shit from doing all of your softball-related activities, but it's something that you, remember, want to do. You have the power to not do it, but you choose to.

But I've said enough. I'll stop now. I was going to mention something else, but then I wrote it and realized just how bitchy it was because you are under a lot of stress right now. So I'll just let you know that I'll keep my fingers crossed for you tomorrow, even through, when asked if I'm supersitious, I'll say "Hand me my umbrella while I walk under this ladder," but hey, it can't hurt.

And what a run-on that was. Also, Margeaux, I would like to say how nice it was to read that you missed me in homeroom today. I smiled when I read that. I just feel so loved. *cheeky grin*

On a brighter note, I got my pattern and fabric for my Easter suit. It's a nice brown light wool, and I got black for the lining, and I'm going to wear my brown shoes and (hopefully) get a black pillbox hat.

Here's the suit pattern:

suitpattern

back || next