New Shoes - Very Good

21 November, 2001 || 10:25 p.m.

I can't remember if I wrote today already, and I'm too lazy to look at my last entry, so I'm just going to write an entry anyway. This has been a good and a not so good day. I went shopping with my mom (good) for a Christmas dress (I want something red and "swingie") and a pair of red patent-leather shoes (very good). However, I did not find a dress (not so good) *or* a pair of red patent leather shoes (really not so good). But I *did* find a pair of brown shoes from Nine West that are *very* *VERY* cool. I mean *really* quite cool. (Which is good. Very Good.)

No one's online right now and I don't have anything else to say (unless you rate listening to me ramble on about nothingness all evening - I know *I* wouldn't want to listen to me ramble on about nothingness)

So adiu, adiu,

Until we meet again. . .

back || next