Knocked Out by my Nunga-Nungas

20 November, 2001 || 7:27 p.m.

Jen~

What did I do??? Granted I *do* have a dirty mind, but what happened all of the sudden that made *you* realize it?? What did I say?? Hmmmmmmm?

Oh, by the bye, I just finished reading "Knocked Out by my Nunga-Nungas" which was marvy, full of halariosity, and just plain fabbity-fab-fab. It's not as long as the first two books (it's only about 150 pages) and basically leaves Georgia in the same place she was at the end of the last book, but it's bloody funny how she gets there. The "about the author" says that they're thinking about making a movie about Georgia!! It better be good. It also says that Louise Rennison, the (duh) author's, goldfish - Finn and Bjork - have gone to that big goldfish bowl in the sky.

I now cannot wait for the fourth book.

I don't even know the title.

Bloody Hell, it's not even written yet.

back || next