New Layout

23 July, 2002 || 3:09 pm

So here it is. My second attempt at a Sinatra layout. And I do admit that the first one sucked.

I'm much more fond of this one. The archive page is a little funky, but I'll futz with it until I get it they way I want it.

It is way too hot today. It did rain, which is good, because I hate it when it's this humid and yet it just will not rain. I have another doctor's appointment today at four, so Mum's coming home to pick me up in a half an hour. I don't really want to go to this appointment. It's just going to be stressful. (At least it's air conditioned there...)

Tea at Chris's house tomorrow. We were going to have it here, but my mother won't let me have guys in the house with no adult. (I fail to see the logic...she'll let me go to a guy's house with no adult, but she won't let them come here...) But anyway, Chris wanted me to tell the rest of the Usual Suspects to bring a Teddy Bear tomorrow.

So do. Everyone has a teddy bear, so I don't want to hear any excuses as to "oh, I don't have a teddy bear."

Because we all know that's a load of bull.

Margeaux - do we have a plan yet for Friday?? Figure out the when where how and let us all know. Danka.

I'm leaving for Canada on Friday. I know you will all miss me, so email with addresses for letters as I am too lazy to get addresses myself.

back || next