ARRG!!!

12 February, 2002 || 7:17 p.m.

Wow. This morning I had written an entry in homeroom that was, not to be stuck up, quite funny. But at school, they have programed the computers so that, while I can still *go* to diaryland, and still Read anybody's diary, I am not allowed to actually complete an entry. I clicked "done" and they kicked me off the site. And that was this morning when I was happy and in a decent mood. Now, however, I am not so happy. And not in such a decent mood.

I am pms-ing like crazy, which is why I haven't changed my imood. It's not because I'm lazy, it's because my mood hasn't changed at all.

I'm really tired and just in a crabby mood. Sigh.

I had meant to write about Mardi Gras today, but now it's almost over, and I have no more joy about this day. I made chocolate-covered orange slices today, but for some reason the chocolate got all thick and wouldn't cover the orange slices and wouldn't even melt properly.

And don't go telling me it's because it was too cool. It was definatly warm enough, but it just *wasn't melting smooth!!!* It was like a fudgy conststancy, almost like peanut butter, and it was Driving Me Crazy. So these chocolate covered orange slices better be good because I worked frickin hard on them.

At the library today many unpleasant things happened, including a dispute over vampire blood, and I don't really wish to talk about it, as it upsets me immensly. I am, as previously stated, bitchy today. And Eileen was really pissing me off today because of her being sick and then her *knowing* I was pms-ing and *still* cracking jokes about it, etc.

But I'm over it. Okay, no, I'm not over it. But I'm done talking about it. For now.

back || next