Honor Roll

04 February, 2002 || 8:12 p.m.

I just came back from the Principal's Honor Roll ceremony at school. Though I am happy I am in the top 5% of my class, the ceremony was rather boring. Joy and I were, I think, over dressed, though I was just wearing a red sweater, a black skiry, and my boots. I think I looked rather casual, as that outfit is something I might wear to school. However, everyone else looked like crap. Oh, excu-u-use me, much more casual than I. As in jeans and a shirt. Or whatever.

I'm reading a good book now, Like Being Killed by Ellen Miller. Read a review here.

So far, I'm not really sure what the main conflict is, but it's really interesting and fun to read. It's also really long (339 pages) with 8 LONG CHAPTERS. The font is also pretty small like this. Pretty small, huh?

Anyway, I have to go eat dinner now, so...buh-bye!!!

back || next