Book Group

01 February, 2002 || 8:32 p.m.

So I just got back from the book discussion group at the library. It actually went really well. Everybody was rather pleasant and respectful of each other. However, a certain *someone* wasn't there and I have a feeling that another *someone* would have been more disruptive than they were tonight. If you catch my drift.

But we don't have one single book we're reading next time. We are all reading a different book and then we will tell about our books next time. I don't know how much I really like that idea, because it might be a little unorganized, but whatever. I'm open to trying new things. And reading and hearing about different topics. Unlike another *certain someone* at the meeting tonight who really pissed me off. But I was nice.

Did you see me lose my temper?

Did you see me yelling?

No.

Any do you know why?

Because I was being bloody nice, that's why.

back || next