Votes

23 January, 2002 || 9:31 a.m.

So. I think I have this whole stupid diaryring thing (hey! that rhymed!) sorted out. Or maybe I'm (once again) just screwy. On my computer, it looks like Page 1 of Diaryrings is white. Can somebody emzil me to let me know if it shows up white or blue on your computer. Once again, I'm *really* sorry for having to move all the diaryrings, but for some reason they kept turning the page white and messin with my Frankie picture. Which, as you know, just CANNOT be allowed.

So, anyway, what's new with everybosy else? Oh! Guess what! I think more people read my diary than I think read my diary. And do you know why I think this? I'll tell you why. Because I just looked at my Poll Results, and 9 people voted, *and* I don't have 9 friends, and even if I *did* they aren't the kind of friends to vote more than once at some stupid poll I created. Which must mean people I don't know visit my site! (However, if my little bit of happiness is false, and really one of my few friends voted many times - please *don't* tell me. Please don't kill the joy.)

Anyway, I will write later, I hafta go take a shower now because I reek.

Not that you care.

back || next