NOT a decent entry, but hey, getting back into the swing of things

17 January, 2002 || 5:43 p.m.

I just realized that I haven't updated a decent entry in a Very Long Time. By decent I mean longer than the entry I am about to write. Well, the entry I'm writing now. Whatever.

I am at the library now because I stayed after for art and I didn't want to take the 2:30 bus home. Even though that would have been the smart thing to do. So it is currently 5:47 and I am still here, which, even though I have next-to-no homework and I am spending time with The Neck who is telling jokes, I am *still* at the library. And it is, indeed, a Thursday. But it feels like a Momday. Because I have so much Crap (yes, that's right - Crap with a capital C) goint on tomorrow.

Ever wonder why it's AN onion, but A union?? The english language is so fucking screwy.

back || next