Am�lie

05 January, 2002 || 5:20 p.m.

I just went to see Am�lie. It was really really good. It was funny, but not in a BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! sort of way, just in a cute way. It was a cute movie. It was deffinatly a girlie movie. Of course, my dad liked it. But he likes foreign films. And this was a good movie in the way that there were really good characters in it, and it was a visual treat. It's a fun movie to *watch*, the colors and things are pleasing to the eye. Plus the main character, Am�lie (duh), played by an adorable Audrey Tautou, is very likable, although she has very few lines in the movie.

amelie

Also, I want to take a little poll to see how few people read my diary. If you read my diary, and are not Eileen, Jen, Alex, Joy, or Beth, please email me and tell me how old you are, the state in which you live, and your membername. If you don't feel like doing all that, just email me and type "I Read" as the subject. Thanks a bundle!

Of course, I'm going to have, like, nobody email me. Which will sorta suck for my ego...

back || next